Board of Directors

Paula Harper Bethea

Tim Burke
Vice Chairperson

Carolyn Grant


Dudley King

Mary Ann Peeples

Gregg Russell

The Caring Coins Foundation Board of Directors is made up of community leaders from the Lowcountry. Because of this, we have the best interest of the area in mind. Our members review and select the organizations and agencies that will receive grants and decide on how the funds will be appropriated.